List of Nominees for the 2016 executive

From: Ronald W. Schiefke [rschiefke@shaw.ca]

Received: Fri 2015-11-20 10:03 AM

The following is the list of nominees for the 2016 executive:

President- Don Ginter

Vice-President- Bob MacEachern

Secretary - Ron Busch

Treasurer - Ian Stewart

Past President - Ron Schiefke

Directors

Jack Toomer

Rick Wanhill

Dennis Mullins

Wayne Pealo

Bob Kissinger

Dan Hooper

Bruce Murray

Diuce Muita

John Ellis

Additional nominations may be made at the meeting. Ron