

**IWFF 2016 Christmas Party and Auction** 



## The Anticipation



## **THE AWARDS**



Life Time Membership Award to Steve Wawrykow



Life Time Membership Award to Harold Tinling



**Bill Brown Literary Award to Ian Stewart** 



Member of the Year Award to Ron Busche



**Larry Miller Fly Fisher of the Year Award to Bruce Murray** 



Tom Skilton (Conservation) to Bob Kissinger



**Picture of the Year Award to Ian Stewart** 



The Boobie Fly Awarded to Jack Toomer for the many years of hosting "Fly Tying Saturday's with Jack"



Gord Sharrock the man who saved "Family Fishing Days" was awarded accordingly



Rookie of the Year Award to Jason Perry



He's A Keeper!!



**IWFF 2016 – 2017 Executive** 

Don Ginter – President
Bob MacEachern - Vice President
Dennis Mullins – Director
Ian Stewart – Treasurer
Gord Sharrock – Director
Jason Perry – Director (kneeling)
Ron Schiefke – Past President
Jack Toomer - Director
Jeorge McGladrey – Director
John Ellis - Director
Ant Elsdale – Director
Dan Hooper - Director
Bruce Murray – Director
Rick Wanhill – Director
Bob Kissinger – Director (not in photo)