ISLAND WATERS FLY FISHERS SOCIETY MINUTES OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Meeting called to order by President Don Ginter at 8:20 pm. at the Air Cadet Hall, Nanaimo BC.

Don Ginter then called on Ron Schiefke (past president) to dissolve the 2016 Officers and Directors of the IWFF and to hold elections of Officers and Directors for the 2017 year.

With the exception of Secretary, all previous positions were carried over with one new director, Jason Perry, added, as listed below:

President : Don Ginter Vice President : Bob MacEachern Secretary : Gordon Sharrock Treasurer : Ian Stewart Past President : Ron Schiefke

Directors:

Jeorge McGladrey: Fly Draw Rick Wanhill: Membership Dan Hooper: Webmaster Bruce Murray: Assistant Webmaster Anthony Elsdale: Library John Ellis: Program Director Dennis Mullins: Greeter, Ticket Master Bob Kissinger: Environment Jack Toomer: Fly Tying Jason Perry: Director at Large Thank you to past Secretary Ron Busche

Bob MacEachern called for adjournment at 8:50, Carried.